Align & Flow


This class is taught by:

Regina Bliss Golden

Regina was drawn to the introspection her first yoga class provided. She felt the value of being able to observe one's own mental and emotional processes. In a day and age when the focus can be very external, this was the practice she needed and gravitated towards to provide balance in her life. Her mission is to help spark the light in others and fan their fire through Yoga, to help uncover the divine that lives in everyone, and to bring an awareness to the sea of consciousness that we are all a part of. Regina's classes bring harmony to the mind, body, and soul by connecting students to their deep personal power and strength through breath, alignment, mindfulness, & meditation. "When we feel strong, secure, and spacious in our own body & mind, it is then that we can find the courage to walk our Heart's Path.” Regina's classes will leave you feeling strong, open, rejuvenated, and tension free. Regina has completed two 200 hour YTT programs, one in June 2012 and the other in May 2015. She completed Yoga Nidra Level 1 Certification with Swami Shantimurti Saraswati in October 2013, and two seperate 30 hour refresh & refine (Anusara) courses with Carmel Calcagno & Dina Crosta. To Be Continued… always a student, the eternal Guru within.


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 02 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Regina Bliss Golden
  • Mon Oct 09 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Regina Bliss Golden
  • Mon Oct 16 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Regina Bliss Golden
  • Mon Oct 23 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Regina Bliss Golden
  • Mon Oct 30 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Regina Bliss Golden
  • Mon Nov 06 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Regina Bliss Golden
  • Mon Nov 13 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Regina Bliss Golden
  • Mon Nov 20 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Regina Bliss Golden
  • Mon Nov 27 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Regina Bliss Golden
  • Mon Dec 04 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Regina Bliss Golden
  • Mon Dec 11 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Regina Bliss Golden
  • Mon Dec 18 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Regina Bliss Golden
  • Mon Dec 25 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Regina Bliss Golden
  • Mon Jan 01 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Regina Bliss Golden
  • Mon Jan 08 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Regina Bliss Golden
  • Mon Jan 15 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Regina Bliss Golden
  • Mon Jan 22 8:00 am - 9:00 am with Regina Bliss Golden