Qigong


This class is taught by:

Jillian Schulz

Jillian's yoga journey began years back when she was diagnosed with multiple autoimmune illnesses. Struggling with pain in everyday tasks as simple as sitting in a chair through classes at Rutgers University, she realized she needed to approach her life differently. Through her adversity, she found yoga. Jillian's quest for knowledge and strong desire to give back helping others through yoga has become her passion. She gives thanks and gratitude to her supportive teachers and mentors at EvenFlow Studio in Red Bank, where her journey continued and knowledge deepened through the 200 hour level Yoga Alliance Teacher Training. She completed continuing education training on the 300 level, and an additional 27 hours from Studio Bamboo, Virginia Beach in Rewire Chronic Pain with Yoga. She looks forward to meeting you at one of her classes. Please drop by and introduce yourself! "Don't limit your challenges, challenge your limits." Jillian Schulz Instagram: Warrior_yoga


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 20 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Jillian Schulz
  • Mon Nov 27 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Jillian Schulz
  • Mon Dec 04 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Jillian Schulz
  • Mon Dec 11 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Jillian Schulz
  • Mon Dec 18 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Jillian Schulz
  • Mon Dec 25 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Jillian Schulz
  • Mon Jan 01 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Jillian Schulz
  • Mon Jan 08 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Jillian Schulz
  • Mon Jan 15 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Jillian Schulz
  • Mon Jan 22 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Jillian Schulz
  • Mon Jan 29 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Jillian Schulz
  • Mon Feb 05 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Jillian Schulz
  • Mon Feb 12 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Jillian Schulz
  • Mon Feb 19 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Jillian Schulz
  • Mon Feb 26 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Jillian Schulz
  • Mon Mar 05 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Jillian Schulz
  • Mon Mar 12 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Jillian Schulz